Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kharkhoda, (Sonipat)

Session 2019-2020

Shri Ved Parkash Dahiya President of College Governing Body

Dr Suresh Boora Chairperson

Prof. A S Boora External Expert

Prof. Nasib Singh Gill External Expert

Prof. Randeep Rana External Expert

Shri Surender Dahiya Representative from local society

Shri Ved Parkash Tomar Stakeholder

Dr Parmila Co-ordinator

Dr Yogita Member

Dr Seemant Member

Dr Namita Member

Dr Sumita Member

Dr Sarika Member

Ms Meenakshi Member

Ms. Pooja Rani (Alumna) Member

Ms. Rachna (Student) Member